Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Atlantic Point Backpackers

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
9.4
Ótimo 748 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 9.1
  • Segurança 9.7
  • Localização 9.6
  • Pessoal 9.4
  • Ambiente 9.1
  • Limpeza 9.5
  • Serviços 9.3
RESERVAR
9.4
Ótimo 748 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 9.1
  • Segurança 9.7
  • Localização 9.6
  • Pessoal 9.4
  • Ambiente 9.1
  • Limpeza 9.5
  • Serviços 9.3
Atlantic Point Backpackers Located at 2 Cavalcade rd, GreenPoint, Cape Town.
Atlantic Point Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town Western Cape 8005 2 Cavalcade rd, GreenPoint
94% 748
-33.9096736 18.4115409
Atlantic Point Backpackers
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anónimo
  • Colômbia, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
29 Dez 2016
6.6

Great location! Close to many restaurants, bars and beaches. Good information on the offer of activities to do in the city. But for that money service and food could be better and the partners to do the tours could be better as well

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
23 Dez 2016
8.6

Etwas hellhörig und somit sollte man zum schlafen ohrstöpsel benutzen. Die Nachtruhe wird nicht wirklich eingehalten.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
19 Dez 2016
9.1

Das Hostel ist super schön. Es hat eine Bar mit Terrasse, einen Pool ... und bietet viele Unternehmungen und tägliche Aktionen an. Sehr zu empfehlen. NUR das Frühstück ist lecker, aber immer gleich. Und leider wird man ab halb 11 überall verscheucht. Die Mitarbeiter wohnen auch alle im Hostel und deswegen ist dann Ruhezeit-untypisch für Hostels

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
10 Dez 2016
10.0

I've backpacked through almost 40 countries and I have to say this was the best staff I've ever experienced. Mainly a group of the best girls ever, I can't recommend this place enough, on the sole fact that the girls were the best people.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

So glad you could enjoy your stay with us and that the staff did exactly what they do best!

  • Anónimo
  • Luxemburgo, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
4 Dez 2016
9.1

I had a nice stay at Atlantic Point Backpackers. There could be a bit more variety in there breakfast. Half of the staff is very nice but some of the young receptionists don't even answer you when you greet them and look grumpy. My room was lovely and very clean. There were some stains in the linen but otherwise there is nothing I can complain about. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your review! We work hard to keep our Hostel and our staff the best it can be and your comments will certainly be discussed in our upcoming staff meetings! Our location and our facilities offer great opportunities to enjoy the city and we're so glad you were comfortable with us! We can't wait to have you back!

29 Nov 2016
10.0

One of the finest hostels I've ever stayed

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks so much!

18 Nov 2016
8.3

They have this stupid automatic turning off system light in the bathroom. The light turns off so fast and u feel so stupid beeing in the dark... u have to get out of shower to move your arms and turn it on again. Terrible. Staff are great. Bar closes at 11, what is problem, location is great.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

We're glad our staff and location could help you enjoy your stay! We're sorry that the light was an inconvenience during your stay. At Atlantic Point, we try to limit our environmental impact through saving electricity, recycling and encouraging less water usage. We constantly look into improving experiences for our guests and increasing the timer on the light is certainly something to consider. We close our bar early in order to give guests who need a quiet night the chance to catch some shut eye early. Thankfully, with our location, there are several good bars right around the corner open later every night!

17 Nov 2016
10.0

Hostel is great, the neighborhood is good as well, and the staff is cool. Only bad thing to mention is that the bar closes kind of early. Besides than that, nothing to mention, really nice, definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for your review! Glad you enjoyed our location and that the staff helped you have a good stay! The reason we close the bar early is to give guests who are looking to have a quiet night the chance to do so!

14 Nov 2016
9.7

Great stay... the owners and volunteers were really personable. The on site bar was nice. Clean rooms.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

SO glad you enjoyed your stay, our facilities and staff offer a great chance to enjoy the city!

  • Anónimo
  • Itália, Homem, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
2 Nov 2016
10.0

Ostello spettacolare. La posizione è ottima: 10 minuti a piedi da Waterfront, e 10 minuti di auto dal centro città (ma si può andare anche a piedi in 25 minuti). La pulizia è perfetta. Il personale è straordinario: professionale, cordiale e sempre disponibile per ogni cosa; vengono organizzate escursioni, barbecue, passeggiate e molte altre attività. Tutte queste cose rendono l'atmosfera nell'ostello davvero magica. Super consigliato

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.